### Qualities for Maintaining Infrastructure (2019-2020)

- The state government decides major policies in the academic and financial fields. The college implements the government policies by forming various committees at its level.
- Every committee is assigned a particular activity.
- The major committees in the college are discipline committee, academic committees and others. The discipline committee maintains discipline in the campus and ensures a peaceful environment.
- The academic committee helps in the formation of time table of classes of all the three streams, Arts, Science and commerce. It monitors the classroom teaching and also ensures proper scheduling class tests and timely evaluation of answer books.
- There is a committee in college that ensures basic facilities like hygiene and cold drinking water through RO purifiers, proper lighting in classrooms and over all cleanness of the campus.
- In order to provide hygienic campus proper water supply is provided in the toilets. The municipal cooperation is helpful in the regular garbage disposal from the college campus.
- In the year 2019, RUSA 2 provided a grant of 4 crore rupees. The grant was provided by Central and State governments to construct new building, renovate the existing campus infrastructure and procure books and equipments.
- The college has two committees, Board of Governance (BOG) and Project Monitoring Unit (PMU) for proper utilization of the RUSA grant.
- From the RUSA grant, following developmental works took place in this session- New buildings of Physics and Botany departments are added to the existing infrastructure. -The renovation works in the Chemistry and Zoology department laboratories are in progress. - Air conditioners are procured for administrative block, various departments and for the staff room and Vivekanand Auditorium. - The college road from gate to the zoology department is constructed.

- Another important committee of the college is the college development committee. It is headed by the Principal and includes staff members and some eminent personalities of the district.
- The committee has power of expenditure to meet the requirement of the institution. It also has the power of expenditure under private public partnership(PPP) scheme.

# कार्यालय प्राचार्य राजकीय महाविद्यालय, धौलपुर (राज.)

क्रमांक-जीसीडी/स्था/2019/641

# कार्यालय आदेश

छात्रसंघ 2019-20 के दायित्वों के निर्वहन हेतु निम्नानुसार परामर्श दात्री समिति गठित की जाती है।

- 1. डॉ. सुरेन्द्र कुमार जैन
- 2 डॉ. मनोज कुमार सिंह
- 3. डॉ. बनवारी लाल जाट
- 4. डॉ. मनीषा सक्सेना
- 5. श्री जयराम

mate

प्राचार्य राजकीय महाविद्यालय, धौलपुर कार्यालय प्राचार्य राजकीय महाविद्यालय, धौलपुर (राज.) Rain- 14. 01.20

क्रमांक-जीसीडी/स्था./2020/1032

# कार्यालय आदेश

महाविद्यालय के विभिन्न गतिविधियों के सफल संचालन हेतु निम्न समितियाँ गठित की जाती हैं। समितियाँ अपना कार्य समय से निष्पादित करना सुनिश्चित करें।

# IQAC, UGC, WEBSITE, BIOMETRIC उपस्थिति समिति

- 1, डॉ. सुरेन्द्र कुमार जैन, प्रभारी
- 2. डॉ. मनोज कुमार सिंह
- डॉ. मनीचा सक्सेना
- 4. डॉ. पुरूषोत्तम लाल
- 5. श्री देशमुख सिंह
- श्री जयराम

### सम्पर्क पोर्टल

- 1. डॉ. किशन चंद, प्रभारी
- 2. श्री देशमुख सिंह

# सूचना का अधिकार अधिनियम 2005

- 1. डॉ. किशन चंद शर्मा प्रभारी
- 2. श्री वी.डी. पाराशर
- श्री शशिकांत जाटव

### गेम्स समिति

- श्री कैलाश चंद शर्मा, (डी.पी.ई.)
- 3. डॉ. अनुज कुमार, प्रभारी
- डॉ. गिर्राज सिंह मीणा
- 5, डॉ. अमजद फात्मी
- 6. डॉ. रीता देवी सिंह
- 7. श्रीमती मोनिका

#### कैण्टीन समिति

- 1. श्री शशिकांत जाटव
- 2. श्री वी.डी. पाराशर
- 3. श्री महेन्द्र लोघा

### साईकिल स्टैण्ड समिति

- 1. श्री देशमुख सिंह
- 2 श्री जयराम

### उपकरण संरक्षण समिति (विद्युत, जल, कम्प्यूटर व जेनेरेटर इत्यादि)

- - 1. श्री डी.के. गुप्ता, प्रभारी
  - 2. श्री वी.डी. पाराशर
  - 3. श्री महेन्द्र सिंह लोधा
  - 4. श्री देशमुख सिंह
  - 5. श्री भगत सिंह

पाचार्य राजकीय महाविद्यालय, घौलपुर कार्यालय प्राचार्य राजकीय महाविद्यालय, धौलपुर (राज.)

कमाक-जीसीडी / स्था. / 2020 / 1728

## कार्यालय आदेश

सत्र 2020-21 में नवीन प्रवेश हेतु निम्नलिखित समितियाँ गठित की जाकर निर्देशित किया जाता है कि आयुक्तालय से इस सम्बन्ध में समय-समय पर जारी आदेशानुसार कार्य निर्धारित अवधि में सम्पन्न करें। आवश्यक सहयोग हेतु सम्बधित नोडल अधिकारी से सम्पर्क करें।

### <u>नोडल अधिकारी (U.G.)</u>

डॉ. मनोज कुमार सिंह सहआचार्य रसायन शास्त्र <u>नोडल अधिकारी (P.G.)</u> श्री एस. एस. चारण– सहआचार्य अर्थशास्त्र <u>प्रभारी विज्ञान संकाय प्रथम वर्ष</u> डॉ. सुन्दर सिंह <u>प्रभारी कला संकाय प्रथम वर्ष</u> डॉ. रचना मेहता <u>प्रभारी वाणिज्य संकाय प्रथम वर्ष</u> डॉ. पुरूषोत्तम लाल

#### B.Sc. Pt. 1 (Maths)

डॉ. सुन्दर सिंह – प्रभारी
डॉ. श्याम कुमार मीणा – सदस्य
श्री देशमुख सिंह – सदस्य

#### B.Sc. Pt. 1 (Bio.)

डॉ. गिर्राज सिंह मीणा–प्रभारी
श्री महेन्द्र सिंह लोधा – सदस्य
श्री शशिकान्त जाटव – सदस्य

#### B.A. Pt - I

डॉ. रचना मेहता - प्रमारी
डॉ. रीतादेवी सिंह - सदस्य
डॉ. अनुजकुमार - सदस्य
श्री डी.के. गुप्ता - सदस्य
श्री विनोद कुमार गर्ग - सदस्य

#### <u>B.Com. Pt.- I</u> श्री जयराम

B.A. Pt. II 1. श्रीमती मोनिका मीणा - प्रभारी

सुश्री शैली शर्मा – सदस्य

#### B.A. Pt. III

डॉ. विजय लक्ष्मी शर्मा – प्रभारी
श्री कृष्णपाल सिंह – सदस्य

<u>B.Sc. Pt. II (Maths)</u> डॉ. अंजुल सिंह B.Sc. Pt. II (Bio)

दिनाक-02 06 2020

श्रीमती अर्चना भान

<u>B.Sc. Pt. III (Bio)</u> श्री भगत सिंह

<u>B.Sc. Pt. III (Maths)</u> डॉ. हरिओम धर्मा

<u>B.Com. Pt.- II & III</u> डॉ पुरुषोत्तम लाल

<u>M.A. Geog- (P&F)</u> डॉ. ममता वर्मा

<u>M.A. Pol. Sc.- (P&F)</u> श्री वी.डी. पाराशर

<u>M.A. History (P&F)</u> 1. डॉ. रचना मेहता – प्रभारी 2. डॉ. नीरजा शर्मा – सदस्य

<u>M.A. Eco. (P&F)</u> श्री एस.एस.चारण

<u>M.A. Hindi. (P&F)</u> डॉ. सुमन वर्मा M.Sc. P & F (Maths)

श्री बी.के कुलश्रेष्ठ

<u>M.Sc. P & F (Zoology)</u> डॉ. अमजद फात्मी

M.Sc. P & F (Chemistry)

डॉ. मनीषा सक्सेना

प्राचार्य राजकीय महाविद्यालय, धौलपुर



# कार्यालय प्राचार्य राजकीय महाविद्यालय, धौलपुर (राज.

दिनांक-18.06.2020

कमांक जीसीडी / स्था. / 2020 /

# कार्यालय आदेश

राष्ट्रीय उच्चतर शिक्षा अभियान (रूसा) की गतिविधियों के सफल संचालन हेतु गठित समिति के एक सदस्य की सेवानिवृत हो जाने के कारण समिति को निम्नानुसार पूर्नगठित की जाती है

- डॉ. अशोक कुमार वर्मा, कार्यवाहक प्राचार्य- संस्था प्रधान
- डा. मनोज कुमार सिंह, सह-आचार्य- नोडल प्रभारी
- श्री सुरेन्द्र सिंह चारण, सह-आचार्य- सहायक नोडल प्रमारी व PFMS मेकर

#### बोर्ड ऑफ गवर्नरस (बी.ओ.जी.)

- 1. श्री बृजेश कुमार कुलश्रेष्ठ, सह- आचार्य
- 2. डॉ. सुरेन्द्र कुमार जैन, सह-आचार्य
- 3. श्री कैलाश चन्द्र शर्मा, शारीरिक शिक्षा अनुदेशक
- 4. डॉ. रचना मेहता, सह–आचार्य
- 5. श्रीमती अर्चना भान सह-आचार्य

### प्रोजेक्ट मोनिटरिंग यूनिट (पी.एम.यू.)

- डॉ. अनुज कुमार, सह--आचार्य (CPFMS कार्य पूर्ण करने का उत्तरदायित्व व PFMS चेकर)
- 2. डॉ. यिरांज सिंह मीणा, सह-आचार्य (Fund tracker upload to Geo Tagging)
- 3. डॉ. अमजद फात्मी, सह-आचार्य (Fund tracker to Geo Tagging)
- 4. श्री कृष्णपाल सिंह, सहायक-आचार्य
- 5. श्री शशिकान्त जाटव, सहायक–आचार्य
- 6. श्री जमील खांन- सुपरवाइजर RSAMB

प्राजकीय महाविद्यालय, धौलपुर दिनांक-18.06.2020

कमाक—जीसीडी/स्था./2020/11—14 प्रतिलिपि सूचनार्थ:-

- 1. आयुक्त महोदय, आयुक्तालय कॉलेज शिक्षा, राजस्थान, जयपुर
- 2 निदेशक, राज्य परियोजना निदेशालय, (रूसा), जयपुर
- 3. डॉ. मनोज कुमार सिंह, नोडल अधिकारी रूसा
- 4. सम्बन्धित अधिकारी
- 5. रहित पत्रावली

प्राचार्य राजकीय महाविधालय, धौलपुर